Teacher's Name
Emma Sansom Middle School Email Addresses
Web Sites

Mrs. Allsup-Family & Consumer Science
allsup@gcs.k12.al.us
http://www.classjump.com/l/lallsup/
Mrs. Blackwell-Library
ablack@gcs.k12.al.us
http://www.classjump.com/e/esmslibrary/

7th Grade Math



Mr. Calloway8th Grade Science
ecalloway@gcs.k12.al.us
Calloway's Website

7th Grade Resource



Mrs. Laster-
7th Grade Science
lwise@gcs.k12.al.us
Mrs. Laster's Webpage
6th Grade Resource




Mrs. Cothran8th Grade Language
jcothran@gcs.k12.al.us
http://www.classjump.com/j/jcothran/
Stacey Yates6th Grade Reading


Mrs. Payne -Choral
cthomas@gcs.k12.al.us
http://classjump.com/c/cthomas/
Mrs. K. Bradley-
6th Grade History
kvaughn@gcs.k12.al.us
Ms. Vaughn's 6th grade
Mr. Lockridge7th Grade Language
dlockrid@gcs.k12.al.us
http://classjump.com/m/mrlockridge/
Jenna Clough8th Grade Reading



Sharon Malone6th Grade Language
smalone@gcs.k12.al.us
http://www.classjump.com/s/smalone/
Leslie Calloway6th grade Math
lcalloway@gcs.k12.al.us


Leah Ramsey-7th Grade Reading


Mrs. R. Stephens
6th Grade Science
rstephen@gcs.k12.al.us
Mrs. Stephens' 6th Grade
- Girl's P.E.


Todd White8th Grade Social Studies


Mrs. Robinson
6th grade
jrobinson@gcs.k12.al.us
robinsonmath6.wikispaces.com
Mr. Sanderson
8th grade Math
ssanderson@gcs.k12.al.us

8th grade Resource


Mr. Quinn
7th Grade Soc. Studies
cquinn@gcs.k12.al.us

Business Technology
Angela Swatek
aswatek@gcs.k12.al.us>

Mrs. Harris-
Band Director
sharris@gcs.k12.al.us
http://classjump.com/s/sharris/index.php
Art

http://classjump.com/c/chill/
Mr. Labenne-
Strings
klabenne@gcs.k12.al.us
http://classjump.com/k/klabenne/index.php
Mrs. E..Stephens- School Counselor
estephens@gcs.k12.al.us
http://classjump.com/e/estephens/index.php
D. Douthard
- Boy's P.E.

Russ Waits
Principal
rwaits@gcs.k12.al.us

Jacqueline Tiller
Assistant Principal
jtiller@gcs.k12.al.us